My recent races…

Hello,

An update on my races. The times are getting better. I just need to think of some ways to improve the time and also increase my stamina levels. The past 3 race results have decreased in time by 3 mins from my first to current race.

I have started to include an extra 4 mile walk 3-4 mornings a week to help strengthen my legs.

I also do a hill sprint session once a week.

I will need to up the sprint sessions to at least twice a week.

Does anyone have any tips to help improve fitness?

Leave a Reply

