My Favourite: Quick healthy dinner

My favourite healthy meal is an asparagus omelette.

2x Whole eggs

2x Egg whites

Handful of asparagus.

I usually add chicken cooked with coconut oil or bits of Mozzarella.

Basically i mix the egg up and put into the pan and cook on a low heat whilst the asparagus and/or broccoli boils.

I then grill the top of the omelette and place the asparagus and chicken into the middle and fold it over. I then finish with a seasoning of pepper.

This is a great meal to ensure nutrients and calories when you are short of time. I always cook all of my food with Coconut oil as it gives it a great taste and is extremely healthy for you.

Anyone else have any quick meals they would like to share?

Leave a Reply

