Running Update!

Since we last spoke I have been running a minimum of 7k a day 4-5 times a week even more. I walk 3.5 miles 4 out of 5 days in the morning to work. It has helped improve the strength of my legs and my stamina.

However I need to improve my upper body strength and toning as well as my eating habits.

Need to work on the following:

– Abs. – Leg raises and Crunches.

– Chest. – More press ups and resistance training.

-Eating Habits. – Keep the meat and Vegetable ratio’s up. Cut out Unhealthy Snacks.

Anyone else have any ideas to improve their diet or exercise regime?

Leave a Reply

