Breakfast this morning and lunch for later on.

For breakfast I had oats and a raspberry – kiwi – pineapple smoothie. The texture was actually really eye catching with a thick pink colour to it. It was extremely tasty too! My lunch for today is in preparation for my after work run. My lunch consists of wholegrain pasta, homemade tomato sauce, turkey breast and broccoli. Followed by an apple and a kiwi. This will give me enough nutrients and carbohydrates to keep energised for a strong run.

Happy Friday everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

