Breakfast –

Breakfast this morning was simple (as usual!).  I had 2x Weetabix, a kiwi and berry smoothie and a handful of cashews. It is a filling and refreshing breakfast that combines a lot of nutritious elements to start your day energised and in a positive manner. However I really do need to start mixing it up regarding breakfast as I need to challenge my body and make it think. As it will soon become a standard process digesting the food and processing without the full potential.

Any ideas on other simple nutritious breakfasts to make in the morning whilst at work?

I will follow this article up with my thoughts on exercise and eating healthy.

Happy Thursday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

