Lunch

My lunch was a strange, tasty and nutritious today. It  was a wholemeal tomato pasta with Broccoli, lean ham, turkey breast and chicken breast. This was quite a large lunch to accommodate my evening run straight after work. It helps me maintain my energy levels and enjoy the run more.

Any tips from anyone for Pre-run meals?

One thought on “Lunch

  1. Well I’m a vegan so not sure if my tips would be to your taste since that’s three different types of meat you got there! Swap chicken for chickpeas, ham for cashews and turkey for tofu and that’s more my style (though that particular combination sounds a bit gross). Sounds like you have a good combo of carbs and protein going on, and carbs are delicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

