Today’s Menu

Breakfast was relatively simple today.

I had a kiwi fruit with 2x weetabix.

I have read into the health impacts and unlike most cereal weetabix is a good choice. Low sugar and high in fibre.

For lunch I have a medium sized turkey and broccoli wholemeal pasta dish.

In between meals I have either fruit or nuts as a snack. Yesterday I tried some Rye bread with a teaspoon of Peanut butter on top. Was actually quite filling and stopped me from picking at chocolate etc.

Leave a Reply

