Train Etiquette – Embarrassing Moments

Well, well, well…..

Last night I was enjoying an empty carriage on my last two stops. I had a little lay down. Relaxing then suddenly nature called. I thought to myself a little wind would not harm anyone, right?

So I let slip what i thought was quiet and no one was about so I was at ease. Unfortunately I forgot to have a look at the seat in front of me (These were seats facing forwards, and the lady was shorter and caught me off guard).

However, she turned round and I gave her an awkward smile, safe to say I ran to the next carriage to save that ounce of dignity I had left.

HAPPY THURSDAY EVERYONE

Leave a Reply

