London – It is far from glossy

Thought I would start sharing all of my experiences more often no as I do feel glossy reality shows really do give off the wrong impression. My friends assume I live in a luxury 8 bed house with a pool, chilling out at cocktails all day. Far from the truth!

So I thought I would share reality and little analogies along the way. The way people behave and the way we are expected to behave. Public transport is one of the main talking points!

I hope you guys enjoy my stories and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

