Fitness

so today I decided I am going to blog for 28 days regarding fitness and diet. 

I have a 10k race in early May so thought it would be great preparation for the race and also inspire others. I am going to start documenting from Monday 14th April to Monday 12th May. I will document on my meals and the distance of my runs and any gym sessions.I also need to challenge myself in other aspects in life. However I am not to sure whether to post body transformation shots? 

 

Any ideas or suggestions? 

JABIL

 

Leave a Reply

